BGC Club Officials 2018

The Club

Club Captain: Mr C Bullin

Vice Captain: Mr S Norris

President: Mr J Rowett

DirectorsMr C Bullin, Mrs D Dodd, Mr M Ellis,  Mr D Jenks, Ms S Moore

Committee:  Mrs S Dale, Mr R Dell, Mr P Flello, Mr R Harding, Mr R Mason

Club Manager: Mr A Nicholson

Assistant Secretary: Mrs L Sirett

Ladies Section

Ladies Captain: Ms G Lloyd
Vice Captain: Mrs E Harris-Ulph
Hon Secretary: Mrs J Macpherson

Seniors Section

Seniors Captain: Mr T Lenihan
Vice Captain: Mr N Watts
Hon Secretary: Mr J Bartlett

Juniors Section

Junior Captain: Mr M Pearson

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • Easter Sunday Carvery
  • Finals Winners 2017
  • 2018-03-19
  • 2018-03-20
  • 2018-03-21
  • 2018-03-22
  • 2018-03-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
18.03.2018 05:47
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, No Buggies